Idaho, Here I come!

It’s here! I was going to attach a video of me opening my call, but apparently wordpress doesn’t allow that, so pictures and words’ll have to do. I am called to serve in the Idaho Twin Falls mission-Spanish Speaking! I report to the Mexico MTC on April 1. I am super excited, and have already begun to love the people of Idaho. Anytime I hear it mentioned, my ears perk up and I get excited. Plus, my roommate is from Idaho!! I’m super worried about the Spanish part, but I’m trying to start learning, and I know that the Spirit will be a great help. Thanks to all my awesome friends and family for being there to support me!!

My opened callIMG_3048IMG_3047

Leave a Reply

