I´m here!‏

April 1, 2015

I made it!! I`m in the MTC! This is so crazy!
I don{t have a ton of time.  It still didn`t feel real until I put on the nametags. I sat next to an Elder on the plane to Mexico and he was super cool. I als o met a sister in Atlanta who is here as well. The Hermana and I are living in the same casa and the >Elder and I are in the same district! And the person to greet me when we pulled up was my apartment neighbor at BYU! Everyonehere is so nice!! I love it already, and I know they`ll take good care of me.
I think this Español keyboard might be the death of me.
I have to go. > My p-day is tuesdays, and you can send LETTERS to this address!!
Your Missionary’s mailing address is:
Sister Haws
11/05/2015 8A
Carretera Tenayuca-Chalmita #828
Colonia Zona Escolar, Gustavo A. Madero
07230 Mexico, Distrito Federal
Mexico
Leave a Reply

