Bienvenidos a Mexicó‏

April 21, 2015

So this week wasn’t super interesting. It was a little rough. The language comes and goes. Some days are better than others. Our teachers are making us use only spanish in the classroom from now on, and if we learn a word in Spanish, we have to forget the english word. Its definitely helping with the speaking. It still takes me a while to form the sentences, but I feel like I’m getting better. I can now teach lessons with minimal notes and solo español en la clase es más posible. I still end up teaching most of the lesson because my companion knows less spanish than me, but se´s getting better too. Its hard to see the improvement when you change so much every single second, it feels like there´s no change at all. I just have to compare myself to how I was when I got here and I realize that I really am improving. 

Since I  don´t have that much to say this week, I´ll leave you all with my testimony. Yo sé que esta iglesia es la verdad. Yo sé Dios vive. Él nos quiere somos felicidad y vencer como Él. Yo sé que Jesucristo vive otra ves. Yo sé él murió en la cruz para nos, y ël vive. él es en mi vida y puede ser en su vida. Dios nos respuesta oraciones. Yo sé que el Libro de Mormón es verdado.
Con Amor,
Hermana Haws
Leave a Reply

